Competition Dates

All competitions are held at Calisthenics WA – Swan Park Theatre
Gray Drive, Midvale
WA

 

2017 Betty Fitzpatrick Competition (updated as at 13.06.17)

Date Start Time Age Group Approx Finish
Saturday 22nd July    9.00 am Sub Junior 3/4/5 (all Grades)   1.00 pm
Saturday 22nd July    1.30 pm Junior B & C Grade   5.30 pm
Sunday 23rd July  10.00 am Sub Junior B & C Grade   4.30 pm
Saturday 29th July  10.00 am Sub Junior A Grade (DIV 1/2/2A   4.30 pm
Sunday 30th July  10.00 am Intermediate A & B Grade   4.30 pm
Saturday 5th August  10.00 am Junior A Grade   4.30 pm
Sunday 6th August  10.00 am Senior A & B Grade   4.30 pm

2017 CAWA State Championship

Date 

Start Time

Age Group

Approx Finish
Saturday 26th August
Sunday 27th August
Saturday 2nd September
Saturday 9th September
Sunday 10th September
Saturday 16th September
Sunday 17th September

2017 Solo & Duo Competition

 

Date

   Start Time

     Age Group
Saturday 28th October
Sunday 29th October
Saturday 4th November
Sunday 5th November
Saturday 11th November

 

 

Comments are closed.